So long, fair well- adieu…

I wanted to write a lovely goodbye post (so many of my sentences these days begin ‘I wanted to write…”) but there isn’t time, I’m afraid – my plane departs soon and my mom is nervous…every second I sit at the laptop typing she recites what she’s packed for the trip. But I wanted to say goodbye to everyone and give a heads up that Everything In Between will be down for approximately two weeks – I promise a bigger, better, more thoughtful site upon my return.

My mom is, right now, trying to take a movie with her digital camera of me blogging. It is time to load the car.  Au revoir!

This entry was posted in Everything In Between. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to So long, fair well- adieu…

  1. Carl V. says:

    I hope you have a safe and enjoyable trip.

  2. Dorothy W. says:

    Have a wonderful trip!!!

  3. yogamum says:

    Have an amazing trip! Share all the details when you get back!

  4. LK says:

    Have fun. I am tagging you on my Halloween meme, so you have an automatic topic upon your return!

  5. Emily says:

    I hope you had a wonderful, wonderful time and can’t wait to hear all about it.

  6. litlove says:

    Have a fantastic holiday, Courtney! Looking forward to the traveller’s tales…

  7. bloglily says:

    I hope it’s just lovely, Courtney. And maybe, while you’re gone, something uncannily useful will occur at your work and make all right with the horrid nobody’s-allowed-to-miss-work-for illness person. (I think you spell the appropriate cackle that comes after this, mwha ha ha.)

  8. Kirsten says:

    Just discovered your blog and have been enjoying your posts. Have a great trip 🙂

  9. Carl V. says:

    Love the new banner and look of the site!

Leave a Reply

