Because I am so single-minded…

I can’t post a real post until I know if my blogroll can be seen.  So, if you wouldn’t mind throwing a quick comment my way (just a couple of you generous souls, just so I know) – can you see my blogroll? Can you see The Literary Kitten and Smithereens? Did So Many Books and Of Books and Bikes transfer?

I do not find wordpress intuitive at all, but admittedly I probably wouldn’t find any such service so – I’m just not gifted, computerarily.

S. and I are off to buy a new printer for this old thing! Yay!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Because I am so single-minded…

  1. Carl V. says:

    Blogroll is alive and well!!! 😉

  2. Dorothy W. says:

    I can see your blogroll no problem!

  3. Pauline says:

    Everything’s fine here too, thanks! I’m happy to see that I’m not the only one finding WordPress not so easy as they claim to be…

  4. mandarine says:

    I see the blogroll all right, altough I have to scroll down two miles down the bottom of the page if I do not use full-screen display (that’s probably what was puzzling people). Thanks for listing me in there, by the way. I will try to pop by now and then.

Leave a Reply

