But this blog is in a coma

Folks, I am not sure when I will return to this blog, time wise. Rest assured it will be no later than December 4th – it could be before then. But work, and travel, and then work travel, will be keeping me away from any kind of writing until then.  I may blog while in Atlanta for work, but if not I promise to return in early December.

Incidentally, I have (a.) cut off all of my hair (whee!) and (b.) chosen a presidential candidate (Edwards) and (c.) decided I need to make some changes in my life for the sake of balance. All of which will be blogged about in December! In the mean time, don’t unsubscribe or anything – there’s so much left to talk about.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to But this blog is in a coma

  1. Andi says:

    Looking forward to reading more! Stay safe!

  2. Enjoy your break. See you soon.

  3. Kerryn says:

    I understand completely (about the feeling upon cutting your hair and) the need to take a break. Enjoy your break and see you when you return!

  4. Litlove says:

    Good luck with work, and finding a balance and travel to Atlanta! Wow – cutting your hair must mean you have come to a decision point in your life. It’s a well known sign of altering identity, you know! 🙂

  5. Dorothy W. says:

    We’ll wait for you! I hope all stays well and the next few weeks aren’t too crazy.

  6. musingsfromthesofa says:

    Cutting off your hair is always a good thing! Good luck in reclaiming some peace and quiet.

  7. Laura says:

    I can’t wait to see your hair!!!

    And Edwards? I thought you were all for Hillary for some reason? I’d like to hear more though, because I’m still pretty undecided.

  8. bloglily says:

    Maybe with less hair weight, the whole balance thing will seem effortless… when you return from Atlanta, anyway. In the meantime, hope you’re enjoying having someone else make your bed for a while. xo, L

  9. Emily Barton says:

    You may have noticed my blog’s been in a semi-coma itself as of late. I’m not sure it’s going to get much better till after the new year.

Leave a Reply

