new blog

Dear, dearest friends,
I’ve decided to launch a new blog, for reasons that are wide and various and I’ve described on said new blog. I don’t know yet what will happen to this space – I plan to keep it up for at least a couple of months. In my ideal world this will be where I practice my critical and review writing – so book reviews, travel writing, movie reviews, music reviews, etcetera – and I expect those reviews to launch in a couple of months. If for whatever reason I decide to shutter everything in between I will certainly let everyone know and leave contact information but that is truly not my intent at the moment.

If you would like to follow my new blog, shoot me an email at everythinginbetween77@gmail.com. I realize that is a lot of work, actually, for a blog, so if you are already a blogger I read, rest assured I’ll be leaving the link in the comments section of your site at some point. If you are a friend shoot me a text and we’ll chat about whether or not you want to read the new blog (it might really not be in your interest area) and if you are a family member…well…I’m hoping most of you have quit reading by now anyway.

New post is up and the format is wonky but I’m working at it – if you are jonesing to read it certainly email me – otherwise I’ll see you around the blogosphere. Everything in between isn’t dead – just on sabbatical while I polish some non-naval gazing pieces.

Cheers and love and etc,
C

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to new blog

  1. shoreacres says:

    Best wishes with your new endeavor!

  2. Make Tea Not War says:

    Do let me know where your new blog is!

  3. Emily Barton says:

    It’s my sister in action. It’s truly uncanny. I was planning on starting a new blog this year, too, until I got sidetracked by the whole Newtown disaster. I still just may do it. Anyway, please do leave a comment at Telecommuter Talk, so I can follow your new blog. I’ll send you an email, too.

  4. litlove says:

    I’d love to follow the new blog – I will check and see if the comment you left recently links back to it!

  5. Pete says:

    Good luck with the new blog (and send me the link if you can). I tried to email you but it bounced back.

  6. Starting up shiny new blogs is a personal hobby of mine (okay, so maybe hobby = addiction in my case, lol!), but I totally get this! I’d love to know about your new one! 🙂

    I like the idea of having a dedicated place for reviews too. Good luck on your new projects!

  7. I’d love to follow along too! Please leave a comment at Keep Calm Carrie so I can track you down 🙂

  8. Andi Miller says:

    I’d like to follow! I e-mailed you but it bounced.

  9. musingsfromthesofa says:

    I’d like to follow your new blog, too. And good luck with 2013!

  10. Sasha says:

    I was about to say, “Yeah, welcome to the world of blogging!” Then I noticed this is dated 2013. 🙂 Hope you start again soon!! 🙂

  11. […] journalist pu00e5 AF, der dokumenterer den anti-israelske spru00f8jtes manipulationer. Her er et link og […] Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

  12. AndrewDug says:

    гели для лица – уходовая косметика, бальзамы для лица

  13. MatthewRuisk says:

    adrenalin bot – lineage 2 бот, adrenaline бот

  14. KeithNit says:

    Лучший трейдер CSGO СНГ

    https://vk.com/business_dealer

    Обзор сервиса, Dota CSGO, Купить скины, Купить скины, Ушел в плюс, Traders Community, Trade Network

Leave a comment